TCGHS Logo Map Image

Ehrlicher
Research
Center

719 N. 11th Street
Pekin, IL 61554
Map & Directions

Contact
309-477-3044
Email Us

Library Hours

Monday 9:00 am-1:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am-1:00 pm
  7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Wednesday   9:00 am-4:30 pm
Thursday 9:00 am-1:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am-1:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday 2:00 pm-4:30 pm
Holiday Hours
Additional Hours by Appointment

Admission - Free

Parking - Free

Handicapped Accessible

Free Wi-Fi

Mailing Address
PO Box 312
Pekin, IL 61555-0312

Photo of Library from 11th Street

2019 Holiday Hours

We are normally closed on holidays & holiday weekends. However, we will try to accomodate requests for additional hours by appointment.

Current plans are to be closed the following dates:

New Year’s

Monday, December 31, 2018
Tuesday, January 1 (New Year’s Day – 2019)

Easter

Saturday, April 20 (normally closed)
Sunday, April 21

Memorial Day

Saturday, May 25 (normally closed)
Sunday, May 26
Monday, May 27

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4

Labor Day

Saturday, August 31 (normally closed)
Sunday, September 1
Monday, September 2

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28
Saturday, November 30 (normally closed)

Christmas

Tuesday, December 24
Wednesday, December 25

New Year’s 2020

Tuesday, December 31
Wednesday, January 1 (New Year’s Day – 2020)